Scelta Lingua

Leonella Hiking Trekking

Outdoor activity

WELCOME!!!

Leonella Hiking Trekking, with his passion for hiking will take you to discover the most extraordinary Sardinian territories from "mountain to sea", guiding you through granite massifs,

>>>Read more ...

 

August 2015 program

agosto 2015

Sarrabus is the territory within which includes the towns of Castiadas, San Vito, Villasimius, Muravera and Villaputzu ...

Read more ...   Download the PDF (ita)

 

Some proposals

Proposte Leonella

Below are some suggestions for excursions and hiking in the Sarrabus and Ogliastra ...

Read more ...   Scarica il PDF

 

Trekking Night Falling Stars Granites in the Sarrabus in the Oasis Sette Fratelli

Friday, August 2 / Saturday, August 3, 2019

 

Panoramic Villaputzu evening trekking

Monday, August 5, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

TREKKING TWO DAYS IN NEBIDA - MASUA - CALA DOMESTICA

Saturday, August 6 / Sunday, August 7, 2016

 

TREKKING Night St. Lorenzo CORRASI

 Friday, August 12 / Saturday, August 13, 2016

 

Trekking Castle Quirra full moon - beach Murtas

 Thursday, August 18 / Friday, August 19, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXCURSION "SA STIDDIOSA" (Seulo)

Sunday, June 5, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, June 3 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION "CALA LUNA" (Baunei)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, June 3 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION "CALA BIRIOLA" (Baunei)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, May 27 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION "SA STIDDIOSA" (Seulo)

Saturday, May 28, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, May 27 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 

EXCURSION TISCALI (Oliena-Dorgali)

Saturday, May 14, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, May 13 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION PIRINCANES (Arzana)

Sunday May 15, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, May 13 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION CALA MARIOLU (Baunei)

Sunday, May 1, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 30 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION CALA BIRIOLA

Saturday, April 30, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 29 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION PORTU CUAU - PORTU PEDROSU (Baunei)

Monday, April 25, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 22 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 EXCURSION SUPRAMONTE URZULEI

Sunday, April 24, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 22 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION GORROPU (Urzulei)

Saturday, April 23, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 22 at 19,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION PUNTA SALINAS-CALA GOLORITZE' (Baunei)

Sunday, April 17, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 15 at 20,00: Leonella 3479437675

 EXCURSION CALA FENILE

Sunday, April 10, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, April 8 at 19,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 EXCURSION MONTE FERRU - CAPO FERRATO (Muravera)

Saturday, March 12, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, March 11 at 18,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION GORROPU (Urzulei)

Sunday, March 13, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, March 11 at 19,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION STIDDIOSA and IS CADDAIAS (Seulo)

Saturday, March 19, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, March 18 at 18,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION PERDALONGA - SANTA MARIA NAVARRESE (Baunei)

Sunday, March 20, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, March 18 at 19,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION "PASQUETTA A CALA LUNA" (Baunei)

Monday, March 28, 2016

INFO and signers by Saturday, March 26 at 19,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 EXCURSION PERDA LIANA (Gairo)

Saturday, January 23, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, January 22 at 18,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION GENNARGENTU (Arzana)

Sunday, January 24, 2016

INFO and signers by Friday, January 22 at 18,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 EXCURSION MONTIFERRU - SANTU LUSSURGIU (OR)

Sunday, December 6, 2015

INFO and signers by Friday, December 18 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSRSION "SA STIDDIOSA" - SEULO

Saturday, December 12, 2015

INFO and signers by Friday, December 11 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION MONTE LORA (SAN VITO)

Saturday, December 19, 2015

INFO and signers by Friday, December 18 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION TORRE MONTE FERRU - CAPO FERRATO ( Muravera)

Sunday, December 27, 2015

INFO and signers by Saturday, December 26 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION SELLA DEL DIAVOLO - CAGLIARI

Monday, December 28, 2015

INFO and signers by Sunday, December 27 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION CASTLE QUIRRA AND AROUND (Villaputzu)

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

INFO and signers by Tuesday, December 29 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 EXCURSION TISCALI and around - OLIENA
Saturday, October 17, 2015
INFO and signers by Friday, October 16 at 16.00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION MONTE LORA - SAN VITO

Sunday, October 18, 2015

INFO and signers by friday, October 16 at 16.00: Leonella +39 3479437675



EXCURSION CASTLE QUIRRA and around - Villaputzu

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Signings possibly within 16 hours of Friday 23 October

cell: +39  3479437675 Leonella

 

EXCURSION MINE FUNTANA RAMINOSA and FOREST CORONGIA - Gadoni

L'Italy to the discovery of the GEOSCIENCES 3rd EDITION  WEEK PLANET HEART

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Info and signers by Friday, October 23 at 18,00: LEONELLA 3479437675

 

EXCURSION PIRINCANES waterfall - Arzana

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Info and signers by Friday, October 30 at 16,00 Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION MONTARBU - SEUI

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Info and signers by Friday, October 30 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION NEBIDA MASUA and Mine PORTO FLAVIA (Nebida)

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Info and signers by Friday, November 6 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION MASUA - CALA DOMESTICA  (BUGGERRU)

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Info and signer by Friday, November 6 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

EXCURSION "SA NURCA" in the blue wild - Baunei

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Info and signer by Friday, November 13 at 16,00: Leonella 3479437675

 

 

 

 

Excursions to the Coves

Excursions to the coves also with possibility to return by boat ...

Read more ...   Download PDF (ita)

 

Gennargentu

Leonella escursioni trekking Sardinia Gennargentu

Geographical area Gennargentu Central-Western Sardinia, the highest mountain of Sardinia ...

Read More ...   Download PDF

News Events

Follow us on Google+

Follow us on Facebook

Contact us

Leonella Escursioni

For informations or requests:

email: m.leovil@hotmail.it

telefono: 347 9437675

JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com